Governing Council

Governing Council for the term 2021-2023

# Ms No. Title Name Address City Mobile Email ID
1 F-124 Mr Manoj Kumar Mittal President - IAStructE and Civil / Structural Engineering Consultant, Shelter Consulting Engineers Noida 9810039081 manoj_shelter@yahoo.com
2 F-310 Mr Alok Bhowmick Immediate Past President - IAStructE and  Managing Director, B&S Engg. Consultants Pvt. Ltd Noida 9811175255 bsec.ab@gmail.com
3 F-042 Dr. Kalyan Kumar Ganguly Vice President (East) - IAStructE and Advisor to Development Consultants Private Limited (DCPL) Kolkata 9331021955 kkganguly@in.dclgroup.com, drkkgango@gmail.com
4 F-391 Mr. Umesh Rajeshirke Vice President (West) - IAStructE and Managing Director, Spectrum Techno Consultants Pvt Ltd Navi Mumbai 9819728996 ukr@spectrumworld.net
5 F-347 Mr. Vinay Gupta Vice President (North) - IAStructE and Director & CEO, M/S Tandon Consultants Pvt Ltd Delhi 9810090333 vinayash88@gmail.com
6 M-191 Dr. (Ms) T. Visalakshi Honorary Secretary - IAStructE and Professor, Mahindra University Hyderabad 9871857979 talakokulavisalakshi@gmail.com
7 F-165 Dr.  Abhay Gupta Honorary Treasurer - IAStructE and Director, Skeleton Consultants Pvt. Ltd., Noida 9871844932 drabhaygupta62@gmail.com
8 F-356 Dr. Pradeep Kumar Ramancharla Vice President (South) and Professor, IIIT Hyderabad Hyderabad 9391131199 ramancharla@iiit.ac.in
9 F-001 Mr Mahendra Raj Founder President IAStructE, Managing Director, Mahendra Raj Consultants P Ltd,  Delhi 9899113118, 24317659 admin@mrc.co.in, mahendrarajconsultants@gmail.com
10 M-228 Dr. (Ms) Anal Sheth Head, Research and Development, FUJI Silvertech Concrete Pvt. Ltd Ahmedabad 9512180234 anal.sheth@gmail.com
11 M-240 Ms. Anamika Kadam DGM (Civil) Larsen & Toubro Construction Pvt. Ltd.  Faridabad 9999653759 anamikak@lntecc.com
12 F-054 Mr. B. S. C. Rao Former Executive Director, Bangalore Mass Rapid Transit Ltd. (BMRCL) Bangalore 9880550660 bscr_assoc@yahoo.com
13 F-208 Dr. Dulal Goldar Principal (Retd.), Delhi College of Engineering Delhi 9810489441 dulalgoldar@gmail.com
14 F-311 Dr. Gaurav Rastogi Managing Director – Ethereal Engineers Pvt. Ltd.
Proprietor – Gaurav & Associates
Meerut (UP) 9837047333 gaurav_associates@yahoo.com
15 F-147 Prof. Mahesh Tandon Managing Director, Tandon Consultants P Ltd,  Delhi 9818958090 mahesh.tandon@tcpl.com
16 M-192 Prof.  Mainak Ghosal Joint Secretary, Coal Ash Institute of India & Structural Consultant  Nadia (WB) 9433624405 mainakghosal2010@gmail.com
17 F-032 Mr. Narendra Savarkar Proprietor, N S Savarkar & Associates Pune 9871820850, 9765360325 narendra.savarkar@gmail.com
18 F-445 Mr. Raj Kumar Kacharla Partner / Director, Dhrumataru Consultants, Hyderabad 9949444442 rajkacharla@gmail.com
19 F-393 Mr. Rajiv Ahuja Independent Consultant (Highway & Bridges), Gurgaon 9811140396 rahuja2155@gmail.com
20 F-403 Mr. Sandeep Pattiwar Co-founder of TANGENT Technical Solutions & Tech TANGENT Solutions Private Limited Thane (W) 9821974011 Sandeep.Pattiwar@TechTangent.co.in
21 F-012 Ms. Sangeeta Wij Managing Partner, SD Engineering Consultants Delhi 9811776210 sangeetawij@gmail.com
22 M-252 Dr. (Ms) Shilpa Pal Associate Professor Department of Civil Engineering, Delhi Technological University Delhi 8800325860 shilpapal@dtu.ac.in
23 F-068 Dr.  Sushil Kumar Dhawan Former Chief Engineer , CPWD, Delhi 9899817814 s_k_dhawan@yahoo.com
24 F-022 Mr. Vipul Ahuja CEO & Director, Ahuja Consultants P Ltd,  Delhi 9810088483 acpl222@yahoo.co.in
24 F-225 Prof. Prem Krishna Former Professor, IIT  Roorkee Gurgaon 09837063618 pk1938@gmail.com
26 F-327 Mr. Sitaram Aggarwal Individual Consultant New Delhi 9350531721 aggarwalsitaram1947@gmail.com
27 F-323 Dr. Harshavardhan Subbarao Chairman & MD, Construma Consultancy Pvt Ltd Mumbai 9833055968 h.subbarao@construma.in
28 F-467 Mr. V. N. Heggade Former CEO, STUP Consultants Mumbai 9820964775 vnheggade@gmail.com
29 F-011 Mr. Ganesh Juneja MD, Juneja Techno Consultants P Ltd New Delhi 9810026326 jtc625@gmail.com